Shahram Shiva is a performance poet, award-winning translator and scholar of Rumi, author of several books, teacher of advanced spirituality and a recording artist. He is known for rich and entrancing concerts and performances and captivating talks and lectures.




Listen to 2 Interviews with Shahram Shiva
on Universal Energy Radio with Host Anna Banguilan

...




Shahram Shiva is a performance poet, award-winning translator
and scholar of Rumi, author of several books,
recording artist
and t
eacher of advanced spirituality. He is known for
rich and entrancing concerts and performances and
captivating talks and lectures.

Shahram Shiva is one of the original popularizers of Rumi in the West.

Shahram Shiva conducts talks on the future of spirituality,
consciousness expansion, self-realization, vision manifestation
and freeing the mind from the bondage of dogma and other
methods of control. He has been called a "prophet of
change and transformation."

Shahram Shiva's latest album is LOVE EVOLVE
and his next book is
THE PROPHET IS YOU: THE FUTURE OF SPIRITUALITY.

Contact & Booking
info@rumi.net

Music Publishing
Racing Shiva Records
info@rumi.net

Music Licensing


"THE PROPHET IS YOU"® is
Shahram Shiva's next book
.

NEWS:
>> April 10, 2015, Shahram Shiva's article in Huffington Post about the Yoga Generation. The Yoga Generation Wants Yoga Without Dogma.

>> January 19, 2015, Listen to a 30-min radio interview with Shahram Shiva by host Mari Frank on KUCI.FM in SoCal.

>> August 21, 2014, Watch a Talk Show Interview with Shahram Shiva on Actors Entertainment with host Kim Estes. A Pepper Jay Productions.
http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/51670005

>> August 2014, An Interview with Spirituality Teacher Shahram Shiva by Eliza Gales Interviews

>> Los Angeles, Aug 2014 - Shahram Shiva is conducting a tour of Los Angeles area. Please visit our EVENTS section for more info.

>> Los Angeles, May 2014 - Shahram Shiva's celebrated new album LOVE EVOLVE is on the Newswire: "New Album by #Rumi Expert, Shahram Shiva Blends Chill-out and Dance Music with #Yoga and Spiritual transformation."

read more >>

UPCOMING EVENTS:

RADIO INTERVIEW on KUCI
January 19, 2015
Radio Show

PRESCRIPTIONS FOR HEALING CONFLICT

Host
Mari Frank
Date & Time
Monday, January 19, 2015, 8:30AM Pacific, 11:30AM Eastern US, 16:30 GMT, 17:30 CET.
Topic Shahram Shiva's CDs "LOVE EVOLVE," Rumi's Riddle and Yoga Generation.
Coverage Area
Live global broadcast also on the web at www.KUCI.org. In Southern California set your dial to 88.9 FM.
Information
Listen live on: www.KUCI.org

THE PROPHET IS YOU®
January 25, 2015
Title
"The Prophet is You"® An Evening with Shahram Shiva.
Event
Talk, Transmission & Rumi Poetry
Venue

In Spirit Center for Spiritual Living, Mission Viejo, CA

Date & Time
Sunday, January 25, 2015, 1:30-3:30PM
Tickets
Contact In Spirit Center at (949) 481-4040
Information

Join renowned Rumi expert, author, recording artist, performance poet, and teacher of advanced spirituality Shahram Shiva for a transformative and magical evening that will expand your mind, rock your soul, speed up your evolution and take you to a place beyond right or wrong.
Shahram Shiva, in addition to the above themes, will teach you about:
How to Live Limitlessly.
His 4 Levels of Soul Evolution.
Yoga of the Mind.
Rumi’s Famous Riddle.
The universe’s unlimited and infinite love and support for you and how to tap into it.
Vision Manifestation and more...


RADIO INTERVIEW on WRPI
February 12, 2015
Radio Show

In The Spirit

Host
Gary Goldberg
Date & Time
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 2:00 PM Eastern US, 11AM Pacific, 20:00 CET, 19:00 GMT.
Topic Songs from Shahram Shiva's CDs "LOVE EVOLVE" & "RUMI: Lovedrunk" and Soul Evolution Discussion
Coverage Area
Live global broadcast also on the web at www.WRPI.org. In Southern Vermont, Western Massachusetts and Eastern New York set your dial to 91.5 FM.
Information
A frequent guest on "In The Spirit" we are happy to welcome Shahram Shiva once more. Listen to In The Spirit program on WRPI Radio, hosted by Gary Goldberg. You can also listen to the broadcast in real time on WRPI.org.

RUMI with SHAHRAM SHIVA
April 24, 2015
Title
RUMI with Shahram Shiva.
Event
Rumi Poetry
Venue

Mystic Journey Bookstore, Venice, CA

Date & Time
Friday, April 24, 2015, 7 PM
Tickets
Contact Mystic Journey at 310.399.7070
Information

Join Shahram Shiva, the world renowned Rumi translator, author, recording artist & teacher of advanced spirituality for an unforgettable evening devoted to Rumi. Shahram Shiva is one of the original popularizers of Rumi in the West.

Rumi Poetry.
Rumi’s Untold Story.
Rumi’s Riddle “The Secret Door.”
Rumi’s Place Beyond Right & Wrong. And more…

 

read more >>


© Copyright Shahram Shiva - All Rights Reserved.